Muskegon, MI

2520 Henry Street Muskegon MI 49441
Phone: 231.747.6541


2520 Henry Street
Muskegon, MI 49441
Phone: 231.747.6541

Hours of Operation:
Open 24 Hours Monday through Friday! Open Monday at 12:00 AM until Friday at 9:00 PM Saturday and Sunday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Hours
Independence Day, Saturday July 4
In honor of our Nation's birthday, Planet Fitness of Muskegon will close Saturday July 4th at 3:00 PM. We will re-open Sunday July 5 at 7:00 AM.
Labor Day- Monday September 7
Monday September 7th Hours of Operation: 7:00AM - 3:00PM Reopen at 4AM Tuesday September 8th. Don't worry, our monthly Pizza night will be held on Monday September 14!
Memorial Day Monday May 25
In observance of Memorial Day, our hours of operations will be 7:00AM to 3PM. We will re-open Tuesday May 26 at 4:00AM
Easter Sunday April 5
We will be closed Easter Sunday. We will re-open at 4:00 am Monday April 6.
Wednesday November 26 Close at 7PM
Thursday (Thanksgiving) Open 5AM-2PM
Friday November 28- Open at 5AM
December 24th: Close at 12:00PM (Noon)
December 25th: Closed for Christmas Day
December 26th: Reopen at 5:00AM
New Year's
December 31 Close at 7PM
New Years Day 7AM-7PM
January 2 Re-open at 5AM