Palm Bay, FL

160 Malabar Rd. Palm Bay FL 32907
Phone: 321.327.2970

Location

160 Malabar Rd.
Palm Bay, FL 32907
Phone: 321.327.2970
Open 24 Hours Monday through Friday! Open Monday at 5:00 AM until Friday at 9:00 PM Saturday and Sunday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Hours
  • Holiday Name: 
    Easter
    Line1: 
    Open regular hours for the holiday
  • Holiday Name: 
    4th of July
    Line1: 
    Open regular hours for the holiday
  • Holiday Name: 
    Memorial Day
    Line1: 
    Open regular hours for the holiday
  • Holiday Name: 
    Labor Day
    Line1: 
    Open regular hours for the holiday
  • Holiday Name: 
    Thanksgiving
    Line1: 
    Thursday: Close at Noon
    Line2: 
    Friday: Re-open at 5:00AM
  • Holiday Name: 
    Christmas
    Line1: 
    December 24th: Close at 9:00PM
    Line2: 
    December 25th: Closed for Christmas Day
    Line3: 
    December 26th: Reopen at 5:00AM
  • Holiday Name: 
    New Year's
    Line1: 
    Open regular hours for the holiday
Christmas
Wednesday, December 24 - close at 3 pm
Thursday, December 25 CLOSED
Friday, December 26 - Re-open at 5 am
9999
July 4
Friday, July 4 - close at 5 pm
Reopen, Saturday, July 5 at 7 am
9999
Labor Day
Monday, September 1. Open 7 am - 7 pm
Tuesday, September 2. Re-open at 5 am
9999
New Years Holiday
Wednesday, December 31 - close at 3 pm
Thursday, January 1 - Re-open at 5 am
9999
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 26 Close at 10 pm
Thursday, November 27 Open 7 am - noon
Friday, November 28 Re-open at 5 am
9999