Plainfield Township, MI

4180 Plainfield Ave. NE Grand Rapids MI 49525
Phone: 616.226.6701

Location

4180 Plainfield Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Phone: 616.226.6701

Hours of Operation:
Open 24 Hours Monday through Friday!
Open Monday at 12:00 AM until Friday at 9:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Hours
Easter Sunday March 27, 2016
We will be closed Easter Sunday. We will re-open at 4:00 am Monday March 28
1
Independence Day, Saturday July 4
In honor of our Nation's birthday, Planet Fitness of Plainfield Township will close Saturday July 4th at 3:00 PM. We will re-open Sunday July 5 at 7:00 AM.
1
Labor Day- Monday September 7
Monday September 7th Hours of Operation: 7:00AM - 3:00PM Reopen at 4AM Tuesday September 8th. Don't worry, our monthly Pizza night will be held on Monday September 14!
1
Memorial Day Monday May 25
In observance of Memorial Day, our hours of operations will be 7:00AM to 3PM. We will re-open Tuesday May 26 at 4:00AM
1
New Years
December 31 Close at 7:00PM
New Years Day Open 7:00AM close 9:00PM
January 2 Re-open 7:00AM
1
Thanksgiving
Wednesday November 25, Close at 9PM
Thursday (Thanksgiving) CLOSED!
Friday November 27, Re-open at 5AM
50
Christmas
December 24th: Close at 2:00PM
December 25th: Closed for Christmas Day
December 26th: Reopen at 7:00AM
60