What you get

Icon of people working out
Free Fitness Training
Over 50 group training sessions per week
Over 50 group training sessions p/w
Icon for open 24/7
Most Clubs Open 24/7
We work with your schedule
Icon of a person running on treadmill
Tons of Cardio & Strength
You'll never wait in line to work out
Icon of a happy face
No Commitment Memberships
We are flexible to fit your life

We're Here for You!

Although our gyms aren't currently open, we're bring you FREE at-home workouts available for anyone and everyone!

We know the best way to stay healthy is to stay active and that is why we're committed to continuing to provide EVERYONE with FREE Facebook Live daily home work-in’s at 7 PM EST. 

United we move at home work-ins live streamed daily at 4 pm PT 5 PM MT 6 PM CT 7 PM ET
New Exclusive Workouts on the PF App
New Exclusive Workouts on the PF App

New! Work out with Erica Lugo: Check out these 8 new workouts guided by The Biggest Loser fitness expert, and real life Planet Fitness member, Erica Lugo!

Digital Keytag: Check into your club with just your phone. That means no more digging around in your gym bag at the front desk!

Workout Tracking: Whether you’re setting a new personal best or taking a stroll on the treadmill, every moment matters. Track your activities, and watch those minutes add up!

Class Scheduling: Book free training sessions with Planet Fitness trainers.

Refer a Friend: Refer a friend through the app, and they can join for just $1 down.

Work Out with Erica Lugo! displayed on the PF mobile app in a person's hand
Gear for Your Home Work-Ins!
Gear for Your Home Work-Ins!

Stay healthy by staying active even from home! We’ve got the accessories you need for your home work-in’s available now on PFStore.com.

Don’t forget to tune in for our work-in’s every day on our Facebook (hyperlink to our FB) Live at 7pm EST.

united we move equipment for your home work-ins! available at pfstore.com
Bullfit Detectors
Bullfit Detectors

We're calling BULLFIT and getting real about fitness! Our bullfit detectors say that fitness should make you feel good and we agree.

No Time? No Problem!
No Time? No Problem!

Each Planet Fitness location is equipped with the PF Express 30 Minute Workout!  Located in a designated spot in the club, the 30 minute circuit is a quick, guided routine for members who want to get a great workout in a short amount of time.

people on 30 minute circuit equipment in Planet Fitness
All. The. Perks.
All. The. Perks.

With the PF Black Card® membership, you can use any of our nearly 2000 locations, bring a guest for free as much as you want, and relax in the exclusive Black Card Spa!  Check out everything the PF Black Card® has to offer.

woman enjoying a massage chair